Dinosaur Volleyball Tourney 2012

Saturday marked the 18th annual Hawaii Dinosaur Volleyball Tournament, which was held at Kalapaki Beach. In the men’s division, John Mesko and Mark Nichols took first place, Jim Nichols and Greg Lyle took second, and Mike Tornton and Tim Grindle took third. In the women’s division, Lia Hunt and Kristal Lopez took first, Chasity Nobriga and Roni Marley took second, and Linda Nelson and Kiwi Barber took third.

Photos by RON KOSEN